Scion XB Forum banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
177 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi guys,

Name is Mike and I'm brand new to this site! Glad I came across it. This is my 4th xB and I've been hanging around clubxb and scionlife for a few years but it's always good to meet new people! I just picked up a 2011 RS 8.0 Voodoo blue xB 2 weeks ago. It's bone stock with the exception of DF210's installed last weekend. My past xB's have been a 2006 Polar white which I sold after 2.5 years, 2004 RS 1.0 Hot Lava that was sadly t-boned by a driver that failed to stop and a 2008 RS 5.0 Gold Rush Mica which I sold to a buddy of mine. Loved them all, escpecially my RS1. I probably would still be driving it to this day. So far I'm loving the Voodoo and I see myself in this one for a long time :biggrin:

Here's some pics of my past RS xB's just for fun :p

See you guys around on the forums!

- Mike

·
Royal Floor Sweeper
4,338 Posts
Welcome to the forum, and your second xB2 and fourth B.

·
Registered
24 Posts
I use to be a fellow Washingtonian (Spokane) and have since moved to Southern Idaho. May get to see you sometime and introduce you to my 2008 XB, "Boxanne". Been on this forum for a couple of years and there are some very knowledgable and helpful people. Welcome!

·
Registered
266 Posts
Welcome to the forums! Nice box you got there :)

·
Registered
601 Posts
Sweet. Wow, 4th xB. Sounds like you're a lifer :)

How do you like the DF210s? What do you think compared to stock? The Gold Rush Mica looks awesome. I've always thought I'd go with NFs for better ride but the DFs look too good sometimes.

·
Registered
177 Posts
Discussion Starter · #15 ·