Scion XB Forum banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
195 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Anybody in south Caly?! I want to take the initiative to get people together for like a show and tell for our xB's, but I don't know anybody in my area. So if you're in South California shout out, and Ill get a California chapter of "newscionxb" up and going! Anybody with me?!?! I went to a meeting in West Covina with the FUSCION club and it was a mass off dedication and committment. It was sooo much fun seeing all the Scion enthusiasts together and having a good time. They were so inviting and friendly. The moderator took the time to introduce me to the rest of the members and talked about how I was a Graphic designer guy (I've done some work for those guys before) They were sooo organized and together. I want that with our "Squad" but I wish we werent so spread out accross the country but at least we could get "chapters" going like a California one!!! So who's with me? South-Californians anywhere?

·
Registered
38 Posts
Re: South Caly ! ! !

Hey there. I'm here in the OC.

·
Registered
195 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
South Caly Chapter NewScionxB! ! !

Kool thanks for the support guys. I want us to be the first to meet up and represent our "Club NewScionxB" if you want to call it that. We have to make it one first right? I was thinking of a meet at Universal City Walk which seems to be in our area somewhat. Hasn't been scheduled yet but plan to have it within the upcoming months. Who can make it ? Lets do this !

·
Registered
16 Posts
I am down for a meet, but my schedule is really tight haha. Im free on monday nights though.

BTW, scionmyk, is that a vortex generator near your spoiler?

Looks like the ones on evos

·
Registered
195 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
boooosty said:
I am down for a meet, but my schedule is really tight haha. Im free on monday nights though.

BTW, scionmyk, is that a vortex generator near your spoiler?

Looks like the ones on evos